Bake-Off!!!

Vegan Bake-Off will be taking place on Wednesday 8th June at Kingston Hill. Bring in your finest vegan creations, donate money to taste the goods, and vote on the winner! We know that vegan baking is something of a brave new world for most (us included), so we wanted to put together a sort of mini-recipe book to help give everyone some ideas and get inspired. Being green, we thought the best way to do this was virtually! So, below are just a few ideas to get you going. On your marks, get set, bake!

Double Chocolate Strawberry Muffins: https://thefigtreeblog.com/2014/06/double-chocolate-strawberry-muffins.html

Pumpkin Chocolate Walnut Bread: https://thefigtreeblog.com/2015/10/pumpkin-chocolate-walnut-bread.html

Crispy Coconut Chocolate Bars with Sea Salt: https://thefigtreeblog.com/2015/05/crispy-coconut-chocolate-bars-with-sea-salt.html

Rosemary Chocolate Chip Cookies: http://www.theppk.com/2013/10/rosemary-chocolate-chip-cookies-video/

Whole Wheat Fig Bars: http://www.theppk.com/2010/09/whole-wheat-fig-bars/

Gingerbread Men (and Women): http://www.theppk.com/2008/12/the-ghost-of-gingerbread-past/

Blueberry Muffins with Almond Crumb Topping: http://www.ohladycakes.com/2015/03/blueberry-muffins-with-almond-crumb-topping.html

Almond Cake with Chocolate Coconut Frosting: http://www.ohladycakes.com/2014/12/almond-cake-with-chocolate-coconut-frosting.html

Chocolate Chunk Almond Butter Blondies: http://www.ohladycakes.com/2016/01/chocolate-chunk-almond-butter-blondies.html

Double Chocolate Raspberry Brownies: http://www.ohladycakes.com/2014/05/double-chocolate-raspberry-brownies.html

Vanilla Cupcakes with Peanut Butter Frosting: http://www.thisrawsomeveganlife.com/2012/01/vanilla-cupcakes-with-peanut-butter.html

Lavender and Lemon Cheesecake: http://www.thisrawsomeveganlife.com/2012/01/lavender-cheesecake-with-lemon-honey.html

Triple Orange Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies: http://anunrefinedvegan.com/2014/04/21/orange-triple-chocolate-chocolate-chip-cookies-oil-and-sugar-free/

Blondies with Roots (scroll down): http://anunrefinedvegan.com/2014/04/03/review-giveaway-sweet-debbies-organic-treats/

One Bowl Carrot Apple Muffins: http://minimalistbaker.com/one-bowl-carrot-apple-muffins-vegan-gf/

Fudgy Vegan Beet Cupcakes: http://minimalistbaker.com/fudgy-vegan-beet-cupcakes/

Easy Vegan Gluten Free Brownies: http://minimalistbaker.com/easy-vegan-gluten-free-brownies/

Easy Baked Cheese Cake: http://minimalistbaker.com/easy-baked-cheesecake-vegan-gf/

Orange Almond Biscotti: http://minimalistbaker.com/orange-almond-biscotti/

One Bowl Nutella Banana Bread: http://minimalistbaker.com/1-bowl-nutella-banana-bread-vegan-gf/

One Bowl Chocolate Hazelnut Cake: http://minimalistbaker.com/1-bowl-chocolate-hazelnut-cake-vegan-gf/

Sticky Ginger Cakes: http://deliciouslyella.com/sticky-ginger-cakes/

Fail-Proof Vegan Chocolate Cupcakes with Salted Buttercream: http://ohsheglows.com/2016/05/12/fail-proof-vegan-chocolate-cupcakes-with-salted-buttercream/

Vegan Brownies: http://ohsheglows.com/2011/10/19/vegan-brownies-two-ways/

Whole-Grain Vegan Carrot Cake Loaf with Lemon Glaze: http://ohsheglows.com/2011/04/20/whole-grain-vegan-carrot-cake-loaf-with-lemon-glaze/

Vegan Chocolate Cupcakes with Almond Buttercream and Raspberry Glaze: http://ohsheglows.com/2011/03/08/vegan-chocolate-cupcakes-with-vanilla-almond-frosting-and-raspberry-glaze/

 

Advertisements