What’s your Carbon Footprint?

Here’s a fun 5-minute exercise for a Friday afternoon. Have you ever wondered how big your carbon foot print is? I bet you have – who hasn’t?! Well now you can find out, by taking the World Wildlife Fund’s online test.

Click on the panda below to find out how many tonnes of carbon it will take to sustain your lifestyle – mine is quite bad for a Green Impact rep, I’m ashamed to even announce it but I will own up if others do too. Once you complete it you can then get personalised tips to help you to make reductions. I’ll be trying to follow these tips and checking again to see my new score –  with some minor lifestyle changes it should come right down. If you take it let us know your results! (and I promise I will tell you mine).

WWF-logo

Leave a Reply

